(954) 888-1408
(954) 888-1408

Parsha of the Week

This weekly section will be devoted to the writings of Rabbi Shoni, as compiled and published by Lisa Sirota-Weiner, in Miraculous Living, a calendar of daily teachings adapted to the yearly Torah cycle. 

To purchase this lovely little book, which will support TAO, and enrich your spiritual practice, click here.

 

 


Thurs, Sept 24 - Wed, Sept 30, 2020

Thurs, Sept 17 - Wed, Sept 23, 2020

Thurs, Sept 10 - Wed, Sept 16, 2020

Thurs, Sept 3 - Wed, Sept 9, 2020

Thurs, August 27 - Wed, Sept 2, 2020

Thurs, August 20 - Wed, August 26, 2020

Thurs, August 13 - Wed, August 19, 2020

Thurs, August 6 - Wed, August 12, 2020

Thurs, July 30 - Wed, August 5, 2020

Thurs, July 23 - Wed, July 29, 2020

Thurs, July 16 - Wed, July 22, 2020

Thurs, July 9 - Wed, July 15, 2020

Thurs, July 2 - Wed, July 8, 2020

Thurs, June 25 - Wed, July 1, 2020

Thurs, June 18 - Wed, June 24, 2020

Thurs, June 11 - Wed, June 17, 2020

Thurs, June 4 - Wed, June 10, 2020

Thurs, May 28 - Wed, June 3, 2020

Thurs, May 21 - Wed, May 27, 2020

Thurs, May 14 - Wed, May 20, 2020

Thurs, May 7 - Wed, May 13, 2020

Thurs, April 30 - Wed, May 6, 2020

Thurs, April 23 - Wed, April 29, 2020

Thurs, April 16 - Wed, April 22, 2020

Thurs, April 9 - Wed, April 15, 2020

Thurs, April 2 - Wed, April 8, 2020

Thurs, March 26 - Wed, April 1, 2020

Thurs, March 19 - Wed, March 25, 2020

Thurs, March 12 - Wed, March 18, 2020

Thurs, March 5 - Wed, March 11, 2020

Thurs, Feb 27 - Wed, March 4, 2020

Thurs, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Thurs, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Thurs, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Thurs, Jan 30 - Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Thurs, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Thurs, Jan 16 - Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Thurs, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Thurs, Jan 2 - Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Thurs, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Thurs, Dec 19 - Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Thurs, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Thurs, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Thurs, Nov 28 - Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Thurs, Nov 21 - Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Thurs, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Thurs, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Thurs, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Thurs, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Thurs, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Thurs, Oct 10 - Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Thurs, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Thurs, Sept 26 - Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Thurs, Sept 19 - Wed, Sept 25, 2019

Thurs, Sept 12 - Wed, Sept 18, 2019

Thurs, Sept 5 - Wed, Sept 11, 2019

Thurs, August 29 - Wed, Sept 4, 2019

Thurs, August 22 - Wed, August 28, 2019

Thurs, August 15 - Wed, August 21, 2019

Thurs, August 8 - Wed, August 14, 2019

Thurs, August 1 - Wed, August 7, 2019

Thurs, July 25 - Wed, July 31, 2019

Thurs, July 18 - Wed, July 24, 2019

Thurs, July 11 - Wed, July 17, 2019

Thurs, July 4 - Wed, July 10, 2019

Thurs, June 27 - Wed, July 3, 2019

© 2003-2019 TAO the South Florida Center for Jewish Renewal, All Right Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
www.rabbimarclabowitz.com | www.taoorchestra.com

Made with By