(954) 888-1408
(954) 888-1408

Parsha of the Week

This weekly section will be devoted to the writings of Rabbi Shoni, as compiled and published by Lisa Sirota-Weiner, in Miraculous Living, a calendar of daily teachings adapted to the yearly Torah cycle. 

Thurs, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 20, 2017

Thurs, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 13, 2017

Thurs, Nov 30 - Wed, Dec 6, 2017

Thurs, Nov 23 - Wed, Nov 29, 2017 

Thurs, Nov 16 - Wed, Nov 22, 2017

 

 

© 2003-2017 TAO the South Florida Center for Jewish Renewal, All Right Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
www.rabbimarclabowitz.com | www.taoorchestra.com

Made with By