(954) 888-1408
(954) 888-1408

Parsha of the Week

This weekly section will be devoted to the writings of Rabbi Shoni, as compiled and published by Lisa Sirota-Weiner, in Miraculous Living, a calendar of daily teachings adapted to the yearly Torah cycle. 

Thurs, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Thurs, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Thurs, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Thurs, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Thurs, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Thurs, Oct 10 - Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Thurs, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Thurs, Sept 26 - Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Thurs, Sept 19 - Wed, Sept 25, 2019

Thurs, Sept 12 - Wed, Sept 18, 2019

Thurs, Sept 5 - Wed, Sept 11, 2019

Thurs, August 29 - Wed, Sept 4, 2019

Thurs, August 22 - Wed, August 28, 2019

Thurs, August 15 - Wed, August 21, 2019

Thurs, August 8 - Wed, August 14, 2019

Thurs, August 1 - Wed, August 7, 2019

Thurs, July 25 - Wed, July 31, 2019

Thurs, July 18 - Wed, July 24, 2019

Thurs, July 11 - Wed, July 17, 2019

Thurs, July 4 - Wed, July 10, 2019

Thurs, June 27 - Wed, July 3, 2019

Thurs, June 20 - Wed, June 26, 2019

Thurs, June 13 - Wed, June 19, 2019

Thurs, June 6 - Wed, June 12, 2019

Thurs, May 30 - Wed, June 5, 2019

Thurs, May 23 - Wed, May 29, 2019

Thurs, May 16 - Wed, May 22, 2019

Thurs, May 9 - Wed, May 15, 2019

Thurs, May 2 - Wed, May 8, 2019

Thurs, April 25 - Wed, May 1, 2019

Thurs, April 18 - Wed, April 24, 2019

Thurs, April 11 - Wed, April 17, 2019

Thurs, April 4 - Wed, April 10, 2019

Thurs, March 28 - Wed, April 3, 2019

Thurs, March 21 - Wed, March 27, 2019

Thurs, March 14 - Wed, March 20, 2019

Thurs, March 7 - Wed, March 13, 2019

Thurs, Feb 28 - Wed, March 6, 2019

Thurs, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 27, 2019

Thurs, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Thurs, Feb 7 - Wed, Feb 13, 2019

Thurs, Jan 31 - Wed, Feb 6, 2019

Thurs, Jan 24 - Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Thurs, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 23, 2019

Thurs, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 16, 2019

Thurs, Jan 3 - Wed, Jan 9, 2019

Thurs, Dec 27 - Wed, Jan 2, 2019

Thurs, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 26, 2018

Thurs, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Thurs, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Thurs, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 5, 2018

Thurs, Nov 22 - Wed, Nov 28, 2018

Thurs, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 21, 2018

Thurs, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Thurs, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 7, 2018

Thurs, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 31, 2018

Thurs, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 24, 2018

Thurs, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 17, 2018

Thurs, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 10, 2018

Thurs, Sept 27 - Wed, Oct 3, 2018

Thurs, Sept 20 - Wed, Sept 26, 2018

Thurs, Sept 13 - Wed, Sept 19, 2018

Thurs, Sept 6 - Wed, Sept 12, 2018

Thurs, Aug 30 - Wed, Sept 5, 2018

Thurs, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Thurs, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 22, 2018

Thurs, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 15, 2018

Thurs, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 8, 2018

Thurs, July 26 - Wed, Aug 1, 2018

Thurs, July 19 - Wed, July 25, 2018

Thurs, July 12 - Wed, July 18, 2018

Thurs, July 5 - Wed, July 11, 2018

Thurs, June 28 - Wed, July 4, 2018

© 2003-2019 TAO the South Florida Center for Jewish Renewal, All Right Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
www.rabbimarclabowitz.com | www.taoorchestra.com

Made with By